Local Vendors

Escrow Everest Escrow

Jay Mills Branch Manager/Sr. Escrow Oficer
4010 Barranca Pkwy. #140
(949)783-2486 Jay@everestescrow.com
Joni Mills Sr. Escrow Officer
(949)783-2486 Joni@Everestescrow.com

Home Warranty

Old Republic Home Protection
Sherri Butcher
Account Executive
(800)272-7131 x 1260

Buyer Protection Group (Home Warranty)
Linda Jenkins Account Executive
(714)253-6677 ljenkins@bpgwi.com

Home Inspection

The Elite Group (Home Inspection)
Josh Niehaus, Kenny Richardson, & Michael Johnson
(800)494-8998 elitegroupjosh@gmail.com
Cell: (909)912-4607

BPG Home Inspection
Ken Novinski Area Manager
(562)726-9194
knovinski@bpgwi.com

2C Home Inspections
Brent Jones General Manager
(866)965-4244

Home Services

Two Guys & A Truck
Pam & Dan Utterback
(949)488-8383
Dan@curbsideselfstorage.com
South Coast Restoration
Scott Monroe
(949)951-6493
scmscr@yahoo.com

Hazard

Property ID
Jennifer Magness
(714)497-6110
jmagness@propertyid.com

Disclosure Source

Sharon Whaley
(800)308-1424 ext. 3413
swhaley@fnf.com

Termite Inspection

Angelo Termite and Construction
Gregg Traum Co-Owner
(800)589-8809
Gregg@AngeloTermite.com

The Termite Guy
Nikki Seeman (949)310-702
nikki@877termite.com

Western Exterminator Company
Chuck Moore Service Center Manager
(949)582-0576
cmoore@west-ext.com

Mold Remediation
Scott Monroe
(949)951-6493
scmscr@yahoo.com